Make A Payment

College Board

The College Board is an important forum which brings together key personnel and members from the parish and school community to discuss Catholic schooling and make important “big picture” contributions to the life of our college. The Board enables parents and other members of the diocese to play a part in shaping policies and the spirit of our Catholic schools and members of our Board are highly valued for the support they provide to the college community and to the Principal. 

Through collaborative ministry and shared wisdom, and in cooperation with the Principal, the Board has committed to assisting this community to be true to its Catholic identity and mission. In planning for a future of continual improvement, board members demonstrate a love for the college and a strong support of its Catholic ethos. The Board recognises and supports our long-term, multi-faceted, strategic view and collectively, the members are prepared to contribute to the development and effectiveness of the school as a Catholic college. 

2024 Board Members:

Fr Damian McGrath Spiritual Leader
Mr Chris Watts Board President
Mrs Katrina Wootton Acting College Principal
Carla Johnson CLT Member (Primary)
Megan Wuersching CLT Member (Secondary)
Alison Colella Parent Member
Mr Cameron Landy Parent Member
Ms Vicky Merry Staff Member
Ms Belinda Benson Staff Member