Make A Payment
Title
Greg Cameron

College Principal

anndle@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Katrina Wootton

Primary Deputy Principal

kwootton1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Hayley Fulmer

Primary Assistant Principal - Religious Education

hfulmer1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rebecca Vecchio

Business Manager

rvecchio@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kate Hunt

Prep A

khunt4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tina Anderson

Prep B

tanderson@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Amy Butterworth

Prep C

abutterworth3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Emily McKavanagh

Prep D

emckavanagh2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Cheryl Strozkiy

Year 1A

cstrozkiy1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Vicky Merry

Year 1B

vmerry1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kate O'Dwyer

Year 1C

kodwyer1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharryne Leonardi

Year 1D

sleonardi1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kim Harris

Year 2A

kharris18@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Donalee O'Brien

Year 2B

dobrien@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kelly Walker

Year 2C

kwalker6@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Lucy Wells

Year 2D

lwells4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Mackenzie Hocking

Year 3A

Title
Anna Hilder

Year 3B

ahilder@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Alex Phillips

Year 3C

aphillips8@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rachel Truett

Year 3D

rtruett@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jill Duncan

Year 4A

Title
Vanessa Ralph

Year 4B

Title
Debbie Nyen

Year 4C

dnyen3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Patricia Young

Year 4D

pyoung@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bianca Pontarelli

Year 5A

bpontarelli3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Allyson Buchanan

Year 5B

abuchanan5@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Owen Montgomery

Year 5C

omontgomery1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharon Russell

Year 5D

srussell4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tracey Rethamel

Year 6A

trethamel1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Natasha Nemeth

Year 6B

nnemeth@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Matthew Knight

Year 6D

mknight2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kessiah Wakley

Year 6D

kwakley@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Nicole Absolon

Prep-Year 5 Science

nabsolon@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sue Deon

Year 6 Science

sdeon@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Melinda Holmes

Prep to Year 2 Physical Education Teacher

mholmes10@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louise Wells

Year 3 to 6 Physical Education Teacher

lwells8@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Liz Rogers

Primary Learning & Teaching Adviser

erogers2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Lynette Gullsdorf

Primary Music

lgullsdorf2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Catherine Edwards

Drama Teacher

cedwards8@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anna Lansley

Inclusive Learning Teacher - Prep to Year 2

alansley@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Trish Sellick

Years 3 to 6 Inclusive Practices Teacher

psellick2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bianca Ponti

Indigenous Education Teacher

bponti2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Emily Fujii

Indigenous Education Support Officer

efujii@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jessica Cao

Japanese Teacher

hcao@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Belynda MacDonald

Teacher Librarian

bmacdonald2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au