Make A Payment
Greg Cameron
Greg Cameron

College Principal

anndle@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Mardi Grubba
Mardi Grubba

Secondary Deputy Principal - Mission & Culture

mgrubba1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Paul Allan
Paul Allan

Secondary Assistant Principal - Learning & Teaching

pallan1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Sam De Luca
Sam De Luca

Secondary Assistant Principal - Administration

sdeluca1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Annette Poulsen
Annette Poulsen

Secondary Assistant Principal - Religious Education

apoulsen@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Rebecca Vecchio
Rebecca Vecchio

Business Manager

rvecchio@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Chris Rigano
Chris Rigano

Pastoral Leader - Year 7

crigano@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Daniel Taylor
Daniel Taylor

Pastoral Leader - Year 8

dtaylor14@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Bree Denniss
Bree Denniss

Pastoral Leader - Year 9

bdenniss1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Harley Foley
Harley Foley

Pastoral Leader - Year 10

hfoley2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Leanne Arnold
Leanne Arnold

Pastoral Leader - Year 11

larnold4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Chris Horn
Chris Horn

Pastoral Leader - Year 12

chorn@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Belinda Benson
Belinda Benson

Curriculum Leader - Maths

bbenson1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Bent
Andrew Bent

Curriculum Leader - Health & Physical Education

abent3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Steven Cooke
Steven Cooke

Curriculum Leader - Technologies

scooke1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Genevieve Hunt
Genevieve Hunt

Curriculum Leader - The Arts

ghunt@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Angela Marano
Angela Marano

Curriculum Leader - Humanities

amarano3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Snee
Andrew Snee

Curriculum Leader - English

asnee1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Virginia Snee
Virginia Snee

Curriculum Leader - Inclusion

vsnee1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Hamilton Wright
Hamilton Wright

Curriculum Leader - Science

hwright1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Therese Escriva
Therese Escriva

Program Leader - VET & Careers Counsellor

tescriva@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Tamara Korn
Tamara Korn

Program Leader - Instrumental Music

tkorn2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Annan Whittington
Annan Whittington

Program Leader - Sport

awhittington@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Tobias Barbi
Tobias Barbi

Secondary Teacher

tbarbi3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Janice Beavis
Janice Beavis

Secondary Teacher

jbeavis3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Carleen Bird
Carleen Bird

Learning Enrichment Teacher

cbird5@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Allen Boston
Allen Boston

Secondary Teacher

aboston@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Simon Campbell
Simon Campbell

Secondary Teacher

scampbell8@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Cao
Jessica Cao

Japanese Teacher

hcao@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Skye Carroll
Skye Carroll

Secondary Teacher

scarroll6@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Ernie Christie
Ernie Christie

Secondary Teacher

echristie4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Dee
Lauren Dee

Secondary Teacher

ldee@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Sue Deon
Sue Deon

Secondary Teacher / High Potential Learners Coordinator

sdeon@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Mikayla Giuffrida
Mikayla Giuffrida

Secondary Teacher

mgiuffrida@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Patti Glasgow
Patti Glasgow

Secondary Teacher

pglasgow1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Peta Hinchliff
Peta Hinchliff

Secondary Teacher / E-Learning Guide

phinchliff2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Fleur Hislop
Fleur Hislop

Secondary Teacher

fhislop2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Veronica Horn
Veronica Horn

Secondary Teacher

vhorn@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Mark Ivory
Mark Ivory

Secondary Teacher

mivory@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Gwynfa Johnston
Gwynfa Johnston

Secondary Teacher

gjohnston1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Tanya Krause
Tanya Krause

Secondary Teacher

tkrause2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Zeb Kyle
Zeb Kyle

Secondary Teacher

zkyle1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Peter Monypenny
Peter Monypenny

Secondary Teacher

pmonypenny@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Catarina Murphy
Catarina Murphy

Secondary Teacher

cmurphy12@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Lachlan Parker
Lachlan Parker

Secondary Teacher

lparker4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Aura Parsons
Aura Parsons

Secondary Teacher

aparsons5@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Ben Penna
Ben Penna

Secondary Teacher

bpenna1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Belinda Perry
Belinda Perry

Secondary Teacher

bperry5@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Kim Pidcock
Kim Pidcock

Secondary Teacher

kpidcock@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Bianca Pontarelli
Bianca Pontarelli

Secondary Teacher

bpontarelli3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Roberts
Matthew Roberts

Secondary Teacher

mroberts4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Natalee Romano
Natalee Romano

Secondary Teacher

nromano2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Holly Sanderson
Holly Sanderson

Secondary Teacher

hsanderson@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Jane Schefe
Jane Schefe

Secondary Teacher

jschefe1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Jenna Ventura
Jenna Ventura

Secondary Teacher

jventura3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Megan Wallis
Megan Wallis

Secondary Teacher

mwallis3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Megan Winward
Megan Winward

Secondary Teacher

mwinward@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Belynda MacDonald
Belynda MacDonald

Teacher Librarian

bmacdonald2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Glendenning
Fiona Glendenning

Indigenous Support Officer

fglendenning@sctsv.catholic.edu.au