Title
Martin Cordery

College Principal

anndle@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kylie Helmore

Deputy Principal - Primary

khelmore1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Katrina Wootton

Assistant Principal - Administration

kwootton1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Hayley Fulmer

Assistant Principal - Religious Education (Acting)

hfulmer1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rebecca Vecchio

Business Manager

rvecchio@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Trish Sellick

Prep A

psellick2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tina Anderson

Prep B

tanderson@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anna Jones

Prep C

ajones14@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rebecca Rowan

Prep D

rrowan3@sctsv.catholic.edu

Title
Hannah Maguira

Year 1A

hmuguira6@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Emily McKavanagh

Year 1B

emckavanagh2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Donalee O'Brien

Year 1C

dobrien@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Desley Redman

Year 1D

dredman@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kim Harris

Year 2A

kharris18@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kate O'Dwyer

Year 2B

kodwyer1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharryne Leonardi

Year 2C

sleonardi1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Lucy Wells

Year 2D

lwells4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Natasha Nemeth

Year 3A

nnemeth@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Emalie Emanuel

Year 3B

eemanuel4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Patricia Young

Year 3C

pyoung@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anna Lansley

Year 3D

alansley@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kerry Fazel

Year 4A

kfazel4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Matthew Knight

Year 4B

mknight2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Debbie Nyen

Year 4C

dnyen3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Alexandra Benedetto

Year 4D

abenedetto3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
John Roberts

Year 5A

jroberts3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Alex Phillips

Year 5B

aphillips8@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Catherine Marshall

Year 5C

cmarshall5@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Silva Holmes

Year 5D

sholmes1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tracey Rethamel

Year 6A

trethamel1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rachel Truett

Year 6B

rtruett@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kirsty Vass

Year 6C

kvass1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharon Russell

Year 6D

srussell4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Nicole Absolon

Prep-Year 3 Science

nabsolon@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sue Deon

Year 4-6 Science

sdeon@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Katrina Bennett

Primary Health & Physical Education

kbennett2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Liz Rogers

Primary Drama

erogers2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Lynette Gullsdorf

Primary Music

lgullsdorf2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Daniel Taylor

Year 4 - 6 Japanese

dtaylor14@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Cheryl Strozkiy

Primary Literacy & Numeracy Support Teacher

cstrozkiy1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sonia Wintour

Teacher of Students with Disabilities / Literacy & Numeracy Teacher

swintour1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anne Mitchell

Learning Enrichment Teacher

amitchell5@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Hayley Fulmer

Learning & Teaching Advisor

hfulmer1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rachel Cairns

Instrumental Music & Performance Coordinator

rcairns1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Belynda MacDonald

Teacher Librarian

bmacdonald2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Fiona Glendenning

Indigenous Support Officer

fglendenning@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharon Finnan-White

Indigenous Support Officer

sfinnanwhiteoam@sctsv.catholic.edu.au