Louise Vella-Cox
Louise Vella-Cox

College Principal

anndle@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Martin Cordery
Martin Cordery

Deputy Principal

mcordery1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Mark Fleming
Mark Fleming

Assistant Principal - Religious Education

mfleming4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Therese Escriva
Therese Escriva

Pastoral Leader - Year 7

tescriva@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Sam De Luca
Sam De Luca

Pastoral Leader - Year 8

sdeluca1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Chris Horn
Chris Horn

Pastoral Leader - Year 9

chorn@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Mardi Grubba
Mardi Grubba

Pastoral Leader - Year 10

mgrubba1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Ben Penna
Ben Penna

Learning Enrichment

bpenna1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Belinda Benson
Belinda Benson

Curriculum Leader - Maths

bbenson1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Bent
Andrew Bent

Curriculum Leader - Health & Physical Education

abent3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Snee
Andrew Snee

Curriculum Leader - Humanities & English

asnee1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Hamilton Wright
Hamilton Wright

Curriculum Leader - Science

hwright1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Paul Allan
Paul Allan

Program Leader - The Arts

pallan1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Steven Cooke
Steven Cooke

Curriculum Leader - Technology

scooke1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Veronica Horn
Veronica Horn

Teacher

vhorn@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Mark Ivory
Mark Ivory

Teacher

mivory@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Leith Montel
Leith Montel

Teacher

lmontel1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Kevin Tierney
Kevin Tierney

Teacher

ktierney@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Mikayla Giuffrida
Mikayla Giuffrida

Teacher

mgiuffrida@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Elle Searston
Elle Searston

Teacher

esearston@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Daniel Taylor
Daniel Taylor

Teacher

dtaylor14@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Sue Deon
Sue Deon

Teacher

sdeon@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Skye Tranter
Skye Tranter

Teacher

stranter@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Kim Pidcock
Kim Pidcock

Teacher

kpidcock@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Chaylene Bazeley
Chaylene Bazeley

Teacher

cbazeley2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Roberts
Andrew Roberts

Teacher

aroberts4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Glendenning
Fiona Glendenning

Indigenous Support Officer

fglendenning@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Sharon Finnan-White
Sharon Finnan-White

Indigenous Support Officer

sfinnanwhiteoam@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Karyn Penney
Karyn Penney

Defence Service Transition Aide

kpenney@sctsv.catholic.edu.au