Title
Louise Vella-Cox

College Principal

anndle@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kylie Helmore

Deputy Principal - Primary

khelmore1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Katrina Wootton

Assistant Principal

kwootton1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Judy Bell

Assistant Principal - Religious Education

jbell8@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rebecca Vecchio

Business Manager

revcchio@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharryne Leonardi

Prep 1

sleonardi1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Natasha Nemeth

Prep 2

nnemeth@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jenny Gurnett

Prep 3

jgurnett1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tina Anderson

Year 1A

tanderson@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Desley Redman

Year 1B

dredman@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Donalee O'Brien

Year 1C

dobrien@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Alexandra Phillips

Year 2A / eLearning Guide

aphillips8@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Nicole Absolon

Year 2A, Prep-Year 3 Science

nabsolon@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kate O'Dwyer

Year 2B

kodwyer1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Cheryl Strozkiy

Year 2C / LET Project Teacher (Literacy & Numeracy)

cstrozkiy1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Debbie Nyen

Year 2C

dnyen3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Amy Noffke

Year 3A

anoffke@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Pierina Masatto

Year 3B

pmasatto1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Patricia Young

Year 3C

pyoung@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Therese Norman

Year 4A

tnorman@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharon Russell

Year 4B

srussell4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sarah Pugh

Year 4C

spugh@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Debbie Garnett

Year 4D

dgarnett1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
David Morris

Year 5A

dmorris8@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Annette Poulsen

Year 5B

apoulsen@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anna Lansley

Year 5C

alansley@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sonia Wintour

Year 5D

swintour1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tracey Rethamel

Year 6A

trethamel1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Matthew Knight

Year 6B

mknight2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kirsty Vass

Year 6C

kvass1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
John Roberts

Year 6D

jroberts3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sue Deon

Year 6A, Year 4-6 Science

sdeon@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Daniel Taylor

Year 4 - 6 Japanese

dtaylor14@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Katrina Bennett

Health & Physical Education

kbennett2@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bernadette Herron

Learning Enrichment

bherron@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Juliette Todd

Music

Jtodd1@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anne Mitchell

LET Project Teacher (Literacy & Numeracy)

amitchell5@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Karyn Penney

Defence Service Transition Aide

kpenney@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Fiona Glendenning

Indigenous Support Officer

fglendenning@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharon Finnan-White

Indigenous Support Officer

sfinnanwhiteoam@sctsv.catholic.edu.au